Welcome to www.ConnieCWilson.com, home to information about the reading, writing, and purchasing of Connie Corcoran Wilson's books. Most books are available for purchase through Amazon books.


    The Color Of Evil Series

    Tad must wage a silent war against those who would harm the ones he loves. Read about the boy who has tetrachromatic powers….Learn More

  • The Christmas Cats Series

    Visit TheXmasCats.com promotional website for more information and free goodies!

Connie has published many works representing a variety of genres. Wilson’s first book (1989), published by Performance Learning Systems, Inc. of Emerson, New Jersey, Training the Teacher As A Champion, put forth the teaching techniques and principles taught by the nation’s largest teacher training firm. Written by Wilson in collaboration with PLS founder Joseph Hasenstaab, the book gives an insight into the effective teaching practices of successful teachers, those techniques included in that organization’s Project T.E.A.C.H. (Teacher Effectiveness and Classroom Handling).

Connie’s Published Books


The Christmas Cats Encounter Bats
Ghostly Tales of Texas: Route 66
Ghostly Tales of Oklahoma: Route 66
Ghostly Tales of New Mexico & Arizona: Route 66
Never Fear - Phobias
The Christmas Cats Fear For the Deer
Laughing Through Life
It Came from the ‘70s: From The Godfather to Apocalypse Now
The Christmas Cats Chase Christmas Rats
The Christmas Cats In Silly Hats
Both Sides Now
Training the Teacher As A Champion
The Color of Evil
Obama's Odyssey: The 2008 Race for the White House, Vol.1: Caucus to Convention
Hellfire and Damnation Vol. 1
Ghostly Tales of Route 66: Chicago to Oklahoma
Red Is For Rage
Ghostly Tales of Route 66: Arkansas to Arizona
Obama's Odyssey, Vol. II: Convention to Inauguration
Hellfire and Damnation Vol. 2
Khaki = Killer
Ghostly Tales of Route 66: Arizona to California
Hellfire and Damnation Vol. 3